BEST OF THE WEEK

 Buenas! Os traigo un post de mi semana. Una de las semanas mas divertidas del año sevillano,mucho colorido en  el albero y buena compañia,la feria de Abril,me lo he pasado genial,pero me faltaba gente para que  fuera redonda.

Las últimas fotos son del finde que lo pasé en Madrid .El tiempo no acompañó pero aproveche al max el finde , estuvo muy muy bien,una pena que todo acabe.

Espero que os gusten las fotos y recordad que me podeis seguir en Bloglovin.

Xaoo!

Hey! My post for this week is about one of the funnest festival of Sevilla, it lasted a whole week and is always celebrated in April. It is a very colorful feast and people are dressed with the typical flamenco costumes. I had such a great time but I missed a bunch of my closest friends to be a complete success!
 The latest pictures are from last weekend that I spent in Madrid. The weather wasn’t so good but I found myself very confortable and I really enjoyed it! Such a pity it all ended, but I hope you like the pics and, remember, you can follow me in “Bloglovin”
 X.o.x.o

MUM AND I DRESSED BY FERNANDO CLARO

                                                                                                                             CLUTCH:UterqÜe


DRESS:Mystique

BLOUSE,SHORTS:Zara; PARTY TOP:Asos

FLY CLIP:Zara;DENIM SHIRT:Pull&Bear

WHITE LEATHER JACKET,BOOTS:Zara;PLAYSUIT and PINK BLOUSE: HyM

MAXI ORANGE:Boutique from Paris

                                                                                  JACKET,T-SHIRT:HyM(new collection);SHORTS:Bershka