WHY NOT?

Buenas! Este look lo he utilizado hoy para ir al trabajo y luego a la uni , la verda es que no tenía nada mejor que ponerme con esta calor, esta era mi mejor elección ,fresquito  y muy cómodo.

Why not? Es la pregunta que yo me hago, ¿Porqué hemos dejado de lado los cuellos como complementos? A mi me encanta este accesorio por eso lo he  elegido hoy para acompañar al blanco y asi descansar un poco de los fluors! ¿Que os parece? ¿ Pensáis igual que yo ?

Xaooo!!!
Hey! I picked this outfit today to go to work and then to college. The truth is I didn’t have anything better to wear according to the hot weather, so this is my best option: fresh and very confortable!
“Why not?” I ask myself. “Why have we left apart the neckells?” I love this accessory, that’s why I picked it out today dressing in white, so I can take a breath from flour colors!
What do you think? Do you support my opinion?
X.o.x.o


DRESS/VESTIDO:Zara (old)

BOOTS/BOTAS:Cuqui Castellanos(old)

BELT/CINTURON:Zara

NECKLACE/CUELLOS:Paris(boutique)

LITTLE BAG /BOLSO :Zara

SUNGLASSES/GAFAS DE SOL:Quicksilver(old)