LEMON

Buenassss!!! perdonarme por tardar tanto en actualizar pero entre los examenes y otras cosas no he tenido tiempo! lo siento. Espero que lo que os traigo os guste,a mi me no me pueden gustar mas mis nuevas botas, son geniales, ¿qué pensais?.Y  la camisa no había encontrado el mejor  momento para ponermela desde que me la compre en invierno ,pero creo que al final le he encontrado la combinacion perfecta!

Intentare actualizar más esta semana  en los ratos libres que me queden! xaoo!

Recordad que me podéis seguir en Bloglovin!!

Hey you guys! Forgive me for taking so long to update, but I have no time since I’m in the middle of exams and plans! I really hope that you like today’s post, I cannot be more exciting with my new pair of boots! They’re great, don’t you think? And yet I hadn’t found the right moment to wear the shirt since I bought it around Christmas, but I strongly think that I found the perfect combination!
I’ll try to keep updated during this week between my leasure time. Take care, x.o.x.o

 Let me remind you I’m also posting in Blogloving!

 

CAMISA/BLOUSE:Vintage

SHORTS:Berskha

CINTURON/BELT:Vintage

BOTAS/PERFECT BOOTS:Zara