WELCOME HOLIDAYS!

Porfinnnnnnn!!!!! ya estan aqui las vacacioness!! cuanto las necesitaba ,ahora a descansar , disfrutar de la playa y los amigos .

Este finde me he  ido a Ibiza con mis padres y el enano a descansar y disfrutar de las maravillosas playas de la isla.

Os dejo varias fotos del finde  espero que os gusten!! Ya no tengo mas escusas para dejar de actualizar asi que estare subiendo cosillas durante todo el verano !!

muaakkk!!!

Finally! Holidays have already begun!! Looked like the time would never arrived, but just when I really needed them, it’s time to focus on relaxing, enjoy sunbathing on the beach and spend time with friends. This last weekend, I went to Ibiza with my parents and my little bro to chill out and enjoy the fascinating beaches on the island.

Here I post some pics of my weekend that I really hope you like! I got no longer a excuse to keep updating the blog, so no worries, I will be posting new stuff during the whole summer! Enjoy

x.o.x.o.

Mercadillo de Las Dalias

SHORTS:Zara

TOP:Pull&Bear

BOOTS/BOTAS:Old