ES PUJOLS

Buenasss!!! como os dije he podido disfrutar de una mágnifica semana en Formentera con mi familia , poder pasear por aquellas playas de arena blanca y agua totalmente cristalina y recorrer todos los riconcitos de aquellos pequeños pueblos . Las fotos de hoy son de unos de los pueblos con mas encanto y con mayor espiritu hippie desde mi punto de vista . Tiene pequeñas tiendas donde volverte totalmente loca , ya os  enseñare mi compra estrella  próximamente, mientras tanto os ire enseñando mis pasos durante las semana .

Sobre el look puedo decir que es super cómodo ,estos shorts son unas de las mejores compras que he hecho este verano , y  que decir de la camiseta , no  me puede gustar mas esta nueva tendencia de los prints animal! me veréis mucho con ellos!

Espero que os guste tanto como a mi y recordad que me podéis seguir a través de Bloglovin!!

Feliz veranooo!!!

 

Hey! As I told you, I have enjoyed a whole week in Formentera Island with my family, I have taken long walks in its white-sand beaches and swimming in its clear mediterranean sea. There were plenty of small villages with beatiful little spots, actually today’s pictures are from one of those villages, the one I loved the most and had the best charming and both hippy ambience, in my opinion. The village has also tons of little stores and shops that can literally drive people crazy. Soon I will show you my best purchase of the holiday. Meanwhile, I will keep posting my moves during the rest of the weeks.

About today’s look, I asure you it’s super comfy, these shorts are one of the best catches I purchased this summer, but also don”t forget the tshirt, I cannot love more this new tendency of animal printing!! You will see me a lot with those tissues!

I hope you have a similar opinion about today’s clothing and remember you can follow me through Bloglovin’!

Have a wonderful summer!

X.O.x.o

SHORTS:Zara

CAMISETA/SHIRT:Zara

BOLSITO/BAG:World Family Ibiza

GAFAS/SUNGLASSES:Oakley(Valentino Rossi Edition)

SANDALS/ROMANAS:Buffalo