RECICLE YOUR WARDROBE!

Un poquito de por aquí otro poquito de por allá y voilà!!! ya tenemos un nuevo look fresco y sencillo.Y  todo gracias a una tarde de aburrimiento que me dediqué a poner patas para arriba todos los rincones de mi casa. Este top andaba escondido en un cajón de mi madre y tiene pinta de ser bastante antiguo porque en la vida lo había visto ,que pena que no lo haya descubierto antes , le hubiera sacado mucho partido este verano. Los shorts y la chaqueta  los tenía completamente olvidados por eso decidí sacarlos de paseo una vez más.

El resultado me ha encantado, me gustan mucho estos estilos la verdad,aunque no suelo ponermelos.

Espero que os guste y recordad que me podeís seguir a través de Bloglovin/Twitter /Instagram.

Muak!

A little bit from here, a little bit from there, and voilà! We just got a fresh and smart new look. All thanks to an evening of boredom in which I decided to turn upside down every single nook of my house. This bodytop was hidden in one of my mom’s drawers and it looks quite antique because I have never seen it before. Such a pity I didn’t find if sooner, I would have worn it a few times this summer. The shorts and the jacket were completly forgotten in my wardrobe, that’s why I decided to give them one more chance.

 I love the result, I actually like these mixed-up styles quite a lot, though I don’t usually dare to wear them.

 Hope you liked it, and let me remind you that you can follow me in Bloglovin/Twitter /Instagram.

 X.x.O.o

SHORTS:HyM (old)

KIMONO:Zara (old)