HOW TO COMBINE LEATHER SKIRT?

Boot/botas:Nasty Gal;Earing , Necklace and Bag/Pendientes, Collar y Mochila :Asos;Skirt:Zara;Blouse/Blusa:Romwe

Buenas!! como os prometí os traigo las posibles combinaciones que se me han ocurrido con una de mi faldas favoritas para esta temporada.
Las tres tienen su propia personalidad y pienso que  son aptas tanto de dia como de noche , de todas formas en una de ellas  he puesto las dos posibilidades para una noche de copas con amigos o bien para ir al trabajo o a la universad, ¿Que pensaís? Tengo muchísimas combinaciones más en mente pero prefiero dejarlas para mostrarosla con ellas puestas.
Espero que os gusten estos tipos de post! un besito enorme y recordad que me podeís seguir a través de Bloglovin/Twitter/Instagram/Pose.
Chaooo!!!!
 
Hey there! As I asured you I figured out three possible combinations of my favourite skirt of the season. All of them have their own personality and I think they’re perfect either during day light or night time. Anyway, one of them has been tried on during a night out with friends and at the same time to go to work or college.

What do you think? I have tons of matching outfits in mind but I prefer to show them later in a different situation.

I really hope you like this type of posts! Remember that you can follow me through Bloglovin/Twitter/Instagram/Pose.

x.o.x.o.

 
 

DAY:T-shirt:Romwe;Booties:Zara;Black bag/Bolso Cowboy:Zara

NIGHT:T-shirt:Romwe;Heels/Tacones:Zara;Necklace/Collar:Asos;Clutch:Asos

Heels/Sandalias:Nasty Gal;Necklace/Collar:Zara;Blouse/Blusa:Romwe;Bag/Bolso:Nasty Gal;Skirt/Falda:Zara