HERE AGAIN!

Buenas!! Este finde ya sabréis los que me seguís a través de Instagram que he estado de visita en Italia , Misano disfrutando  del finde con mi familia , asistiendo a Motogp y alrrededores de la ciudad.

Una vez más os traigo un look con esta falda , ya os dije que la íbais a ver bastante por aqui y por lo que estoy viendo en muchos más blogs! va ser una de las prendas mas utilizadas este invierno por muchas de nosotras .

Esta vez le he acompañado de una blusa maxi de cuadros para darle un toque más masculino acompañada de estos zapatos , ultimamente no me los quito me encantan!

Las fotos las tomé en el hotel en el que me hospedaba , y como siempre ,se me olvido la camara asi que tuve que salir del paso con el iphone, lo siento!!

Espero que os guste y recordar que me podéis seguir a través de bloglovin/twitter/Instagram/Pose

Muak!!!!

Hey there! Last weekend as my Instagram followers know I’ve been to Misano, Italy, enjoying a full time weekend with my family, going to a motorcycling competition and visiting the surroundings.

Once again I made up a new look with this skirt, I warned you I was going to use it a lot and as a turned out I found that same skirt in many other blogs. It’s going to be one of the most wearable clothing of the season.

This time I wore it together with a XXL plaid shirt to achive a more masculine look. As for the shoes, lately I wear them a lot, there’re cute!

The pics were taken in the hotel I stayed in and as always I forgot my camera so I had to manage the photos with my iPhone, I’m sorry!

Hope you really like and remember you can follow me through Bloglovin/Twitter/Instagram/Pose

x.x.x.o.o.o.

 

 

Skirt/falda:Zara

Blouse/blusa:Tommy Hilfiger man

Shoes/zapatos:H&M

Bag/bolso:miu miu (old)