VISIT MARRAKESH

Buenas chic@s!! despues de una semana inundada de mil impedimientos para poder subir algo al blog aquí estoy para enseñaros las fotos de mi viaje en familia  a Marrakesh una ciudad muy variopinta de Marruecos, realmente impresiona, por su aspecto ,costumbres, olores y colores, pensé que me iba a gustar más la verdad, no es que me disgustara pero alomejor tenía yo una visión distinta, eso si el hotel una auténtica pasada ,La sultana, en el casco antiguo de la ciudad en una pequeña callecita .Jamás me hubiera imaginado que esta maravilla de hotel estuviera allí , era irreal con las fotos entenderéis porqué.Si tenéis ocasión de visitarlo no os lo penséis , es una auténtica maravilla.

Si tuviera que hacer una selección de Marrakech de todo lo que ví me quedaría con el hotel , la terraza del zoco donde comí “Terrasse de épices” , y los jardines del pintor francés, Majorelle.

Espero que os guste mi pequeña seleccion de fotos  y que os haga llegar un poco del espiritu de esta ciudad!

Chao !! recoradad que me podéis seguir a través de Bloglovin

Muak!

Hey you guys! Leaving behind a full time week with no chance to post anything, I’m back to show you some pics of my family trip to Marrakesh, a motley city of Morroco. The place leaves on you a huge impression, because of its spirit, its costums, its odors, its colors… Sincerely, I though it would had liked me a little bit more, I’m not it disgusted me, but I had a different idea of the place. However the hotel was a total awesomeness! Its name is “La Sultana” and it’s placed in the historic heart of the city, emplaced in a very narrow street. I’d never have thought I could find such an amazing building in its surroundings, it was a hotel from another planet. From the photos you’ll find out why. If you got the chance to visit it, don’t doubt it, it’s marvellous!
If I had to make a selection of everything I saw in Marrakech, I’ll go with the hotel, the terrace of the zoco where we had lunch (“”) and the jardens of the french artist “”.
I strongly hope you like my small selection of pictures and that the marroco spirit really gets into you!
Ciao guys! Remember you can follow me through Bloglovin
x.o.x.o.

My boys

Easy look for a easy day

Todas estas fotos son tamadas en el hotel y esta es la pequeña callecita que daba a él

All thoose pics have been taken at the hotel and this is the little street that go to the hotel

WHITE BLOUSE AND LEGGINS/BLUSA BLANCA Y LEGGINS:H&M

SNEAKERS/ZAPATILLAS DEPORTIVAS:ASH(via Asos)