ROSES

Estas fotos me ayudan a trasladarme a otro estado , en el que puedo descansar del estrés de semana que llevo, millones de prácticas de clase,el trabajo ,un examen y  no sé de donde sacar el tiempo , pero el que tengo os lo dedico a vosotros!!

Espero que os guste!! muak!

These pictures help me get into a whole different psychic state, in which I can truly rest from all the stressful week. I work really hard on my essays, group exercices, exams…and I literally don’t know how to manage my time in doing all of that, but the little minutes I got, I spend it on you guys!

Hope you like it! X.o.x.o

SWEATSHIRT AND SKIRT/SUDADERA Y FALDA: Zara

SHOES/ZAPATOS:Miu Miu

Recordar que me podéis seguir a través de Bloglovin!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dZsnWWyjSf0

MUCHISMAS GRACIAS A MI AMIGO GKW KATTAK POR ESTE VIDEO /THANKS TO MY DEAR FRIEND GKW KATTAK FOR THIS VIDEO