SPARKLING SWEATER

Lunes!!! que poco gustan verdad? Hay que llevarlos de la mejor forma posible , yo por lo menos lo he afrontado mejor porque he pasado un buen finde en Valencia rodeada de buenos amigos y familia, disfrutando de la última carrera de Moto GP ,aunque el finde ha sido pasado por agua son de esos que quedan para el recuerdo .
Me hubiese gustado hacerme fotos con las prendas elegidas de este finde, y así daros algunas ideas para completar un buen equipaje para vuestros viajes; pero como ya os digo me iba a mojar bastante asi que nada, imposible!! Lo dejaremos como pendiente! Si algunas de vosotras tenéis la prenda que voy a sacar seguramente os alegréis al ver que se le puede dar otra oportunidad , se le puede quitar el polvillo y a la calle!!!
Hay que reinventarse y sacarle provecho a todo y mas ahoraa!!así que como siempre os digo poner patas arriba el armario y al rescate! ¡A reinventae se ha dicho!!
De las fotos de hoy deciros que me chifla este chaleco, fue un gran descubrimiento en una tienda vintage de Nueva York ,y creo que con esta falda se combina muy bien , no creéis?

Espero que os gusten y recordad que me podéis seguir a través de Bloglovin!!!

Muak!!

Monday! How little we like them, right? We have to get through these monday days in the best mood, I decided for example to spend a great weekend in Valencia surrounded by good friends and my family and enjoying the last motorcycle tournament of fast speed. However it was such a pity that it didn’t stop raining.
I’d had liked to have taken more pics wearing the clothing for the weekend so I could give you some ideas of my fashionable trip, but as you can imagine, it was pouring and there were a lot of chances for me to get totally wet, it was impossible! But we will leave for some other time!If any of you have the exact same cloth I’m about to show, you’ll propably be very happy to give it a whole new oportunity. All you have to do is to take out the dust and throw yourselves to the streets!
It’s all about reinventing! And getting things a different use, a second life, evenmore nowadays. So as I always say, get your wardrobe up down and rescue a combination! Let’s be create to recreate!
From today’s photos, all I have to say is that I looove the swearter, a big discovery from a vintage store in New York City. I think it goes perfect with that skirt, don’t you think so?
I really hope you like today’s post, and remember you can find me in Bloglovin!
x.o.x.o.

BIG SWEATER/CHALECO MAXI:Vintage

LEATHER SKIRT/FALDA DE CUERO:H&M

BOOTS/BOTAS:Zara