ON THE SAND

PORFIN!!!Empezamos fuerte la semana  con estas magníficas fotos que tanto se han hecho esperar.Mi amigo y gran fotógrafo Darío Aranyo me hizo este reportaje antes de verano, yo le pedí que me hiciera varias fotos y el necesitaba varias para participar en un concurso así que nos pusimos manos a la obra y durante toda una tarde recopilamos un gran trabajo gracias a la ayuda de Juan(mi novio) y el hermano de Darío! gracias chicos!!

Nunca antes había hecho algo así y la verdad es que me dio un poco de corte pero bueno aquí están, creo que el resultado es bastante bueno .Hicimos tres estilos distintos que os iré enseñando a lo largo de la semana!

Espero que os guste tanto como a mi y recordad que me podéis seguir a través de Bloglovin/Instagram/Twitter!!

Mucho amorr!!!

Finally!! We begin this week with strenght showing this stunning pictures that have taken their time to finally show off. My friend and great photographer Dario Aranyo took me this photo session before summer, I asked him to take some pictures of me and he needed some to take part in a photo contest, so we got to a deal: for a whole afternoon we perform a great session helped by my boyfriend (Juan) and Dario’s brother. Thank you so much, you guys!
Never before had I done something like this performance and let’s face it, I was a bit shy about all the photographies, but thank god we got this amazing result, in my opinion it looks wonderful! We tried out three different styles, which I will be showing you during the week.
I really hope you like them as much as I do, remember you can follow me in Bloglovin/Instagram/Twitter!
x.o.x.o.