BOYFRIEND CAP

Hoy vuelvo con un maxi sweater que tenía olvidado y la verdad esque no se el motivo porque es comodísmo. Lo utilicé el sábado para ir a comer y tomar algo por el centro.La gorra es de chico pero me encantó cuando la ví! Hay cosas de hombres que son geniales.

Se me ha pasado volando este maxi finde, pero me consuelo con que ya mismo están aquí las vacaciones para poder descansar y disrutar de los amigos y de los míos! Espero que os gusten las fotos y recordad que me podeís seguir a través de Bloglovin/Twitter/Instagram

Felíz día!!

Today I’m back with a XXL sweater which I had on the back drawer of my wardrobe, I’m not sure why I had forgotten about it since it’s such a comfy item! I wore it on saturday to a luch meal and to get a drink in the center of the city. The cap is boy’s, but I felt in love when I saw it! There are some men’s accesories that are simply great.
This long weekend has seemed pretty short to me, but I have my mind on this Christmas holiday which is in less than two weeks, so I will have enough time to rest and enjoy my days out with friends and family.
I really hope you like the pictures and remember you can follow me through Bloglovin/Twitter/Instagram
Have a nice day! x.x.o.o.

DSC_2329

DSC_2298

DSC_2220

DSC_2225

DSC_2236

DSC_2217

DSC_2226

DSC_2249

DSC_2261

DSC_2406

DSC_2272 DSC_2275

DSC_2272

DSC_2280

DSC_2293

DSC_2340

DSC_2384

DSC_2390

DSC_2397

DSC_2410DSC_2400

MAXI SWEATER:Zara (old)

LEGGINS:Calcedonia

CAP/GORRA:Blanco

BOOTS/BOTAS:old

NECKLACE/COLLAR:Zara