HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Buenas!!! Como estan yendo esas fiestas ? Espero que tan bien como las mías!!Perdonarme por no publicar antes pero la camara me ha fallado esta vez, se me ha estropeado a sí que al final no podré emseñaros lo que me puse en noche buena!

Me despido de vosotros hasta el año que viene porque me voy con la familia ha hacer un magnífico crucero por las Bahamas,vendré cargada de fotos que os ire enseñando !!!

Felices fiestas y os deseo una buena entrada para el año 2013!!!

Mucho amor!!


Heyy! How’s Christmas going on? I hope as good as mine! Please forgive me for not keeping an update these days but the camera has let me down and I will cannot show you my Christmas’ Eve outfit.
Furthermore I got to say goodbye until next year because I’m going to a wonderful cruise in the Bahamas with my family, but I promise I’ll come back hand full of photos that I’ll keep on posting!
Have a happy end of the year and a great beggining of the 2013!
Lots of love! x.o.x.o

navidad