SPECIAL FLOWERS

IMG_3530

Hola hola! Ya es lunes y por fin ha salido el sol!! Y para celebrarlo os traigo un look algo más primaveral! Esta preciosidad de bailarinas las tengo desde hace dos años y no me puedo deshacer de ellas porque combinan a la perfección con todo! Cuando vi las bailarinas con pedrería de  los últimos desfiles(Chanel o Miu Miu,no recuerdo  ) se me vino a la mente un perfecto DIY con otras que tengo por casa , quizás me anime !

El bolsito lo encontré en casa de mi abuela y me encantó , ya sabéis que me encanta buscar en el armario de mi abuela, y como bien dijo la blogger Fashion South en un post anterior :”estas prendas te hacen sentir especial porque sabes que las ha llevado alguien querido” y está en lo cierto, no es lo mismo comprar algo vintage que poder rescatarlo de algún rincón de tu abuela . 

Y ya para rematar si te pones una blusa de tu padre de cuando tenía tu edad …¿puede ser mas especial? jajajaa .Hoy lo único nuevo que os muestro es la chaqueta, el resto es de propia cosecha!

Espero que os guste y animaos con lo viejo a veces es mas especial que cualquier prenda nueva !

Muak!!!

Hey there! It’s already Monday and the sun finally came out! To celebrate it, I’ll show you an outfit a bit more springy! I got these gorgeous shoes two years ago and I cannot get rid of them because they match with anything! When I saw the new rhinestones shoes by important designers such as Chanel and Miu, Miu, it came to my head a DIY idea with some stuff I usually have at home. Maybe some of these days, I try out to make my own precious shoes!

 
The purse I found it at my grandma’s, and I fell in love when I saw it. You know how much I adore going through my grandmother’s closet, and as right as blogger “Fashion South” was, this clothes make me  feel special because I know they’ve been worn by someone you love. She is totally right, it ain’t the same to buy a vintage item than to find it in your grandmum’s closet!
 
And to finish the job, if you put on one of your father’s shirts, your age will be impossible to speculate!! haha Today the only thing I’m showing brand new is the jacket. The rest of items are “collected”. I hope you like the mixture and I encourage you to try wearing something old and used, it is definately more special than any new item!

IMG_3549IMG_3533

IMG_3602

IMG_3613

IMG_3560

IMG_3637

JACKET/CHAQUETA :Zara (new season)

JEANS: Pull & Bear (old)

BLOUSE & BAG: Vintage

FLATS/BAILARINAS : Pretty Bailarinas

ESTA ES LA IDEA PARA EL DIY /THIS IS THE IDEA FOR THE DIY

bailarina