YELLOW RIDES

IMG_5871

Un año mas he podido disfrutar de un gran finde en Jerez , del mundial de motociclismo , una tradición que junto a mi familia y amigos se cumple todos los años! Nos ha hecho un tiempo magnífico y las carreras han estado bastantes reñidas , a si que se puede decir que ha sido un finde redondo!

En cuanto a los looks , siempre suelo ir cómoda porque no paro en todo el día y para este ocasión me decante por el color de moda, el amarillo ,para la jornada del Sábado ,y la famosa falda de Zara del año pasado, yo no me olvido de ella , me encanta! El look que utilice el domingo os lo enseñare mas adelante estos días!

Espero que  os gusten y nada desearos un buen comienzo de semana!! Mucho amor!

 

Once again I’ve spent a wonderful weekend at Jerez de la Frontera were it took place as every year one of the motorcycle racings from the World Championship of road motorcycles. I went as any other year with my family and friends, the weather couldn’t be better and the racings were very disputed, so I have to say the weekend was marvellous!
Talking about outfits, I usually choose comfortable cloths because I spend the days going up and down the field and this time I decided to go by fashion wearing the “it” colour of yellow during the Saturday with Zara’s most famous skirt from last year which I never forget because I love it! The outfit I wore on Sunday I will show it to you in a different post one of these days!
Hope you like the photos and I wish you the best for this upcoming week! x.x.o.o

IMG_5851 IMG_5929 IMG_5946 IMG_5843 IMG_5832 IMG_5795 IMG_5810

IMG_5794 IMG_5815 IMG_5824 IMG_5838IMG_5828 IMG_5850 IMG_6084IMG_5881IMG_5868 IMG_6096 IMG_5896

FOLLOW ME /SIGUEME:FACEBOOK ,TWITTER,INSTAGRAM,BLOGLOVIN

JACKET/CHAQUETA: Bershka

T-SHIRT/CAMISETA: Vintage

LEATHER SKIRT/FALDA : ZARA

FLATS/BAILARINAS: Pretty Ballerinas