NEXT STOP, BELGIUM

Hola chicos! hoy os propongo un post con caracter internacional ,he decidido participar en un concurso con el que podre conocer  Bélgica si soy la afortunada , gracias a la revista Marie Claire .

El reto : 3 looks combinado los colores de la bandera del pais chocolatero  , he de reconocer que esta combinación me ha costado bastante ,pero finalmente lo conseguí, os dejo una selección de fotos de los tres looks con los que podre ser una de las   corresponsales  de Marie Claire en Bélgica !!

Necesito vuestra colaboracion, compartidlo Facebook y dadle RT en Twitter!! Esperemos que el proximo post os lo envie desde allí  Gracias!

Hi guys! Today’s post has an international touch. I’ve participated in a contest in which I could visit the country of Belgium if I end up being the lucky winner! The contest is hosted my Marie Clarie magazine. 
To participate you had to show three different looks combining the colours of the Belgian flag. I have to admit that these combinations have given me a hard time, but I finally came out with three cool choices!
Here it is the selection of photos from the outfits that I sent to the magazine so I could be a Marie Claire correspondent in Belgium!
Although to get it, I need your colaboration for sharing the post in Facebook and retwitting in Twitter. Let’s hope that next post I’ll be writing you from the country of the Chocolat!
 
x.o.x.o.

IMG_7162

IMG_7251

IMG_7182

IMG_7237

IMG_7274

IMG_7169

IMG_7207

IMG_7165

2º LOOK

IMG_7339

Sin título-1

IMG_7351 IMG_7362 Sin título-1

IMG_7399

Sin título-1

LOOK 3

IMG_7479

IMG_7498

IMG_7573

IMG_7545

IMG_7533

Sin título-1

IMG_7558

IMG_7580