EGYPTIAN CAT

gato

gato31

gato4

Buenas!!! antes de nada debo pediros perdón por desaparecer estos días pero como muchos sabréis es época de exámenes y no tengo apenas tiempo para nada y menos para hacer fotos , lo siento!! Aun así saco algún huequito para el blog y os traigo un look sencillo, pero pienso que acertado para estos días de calor . 

Este vestido de H&M  lo compre hace dos meses y la verdad es que ya no podía aguantar mas para estrenarlo , me chifla! y lo mejor es que es super fresquito creo que este gatito va a ver bastante playa este verano!

¿Que os parece? 

Espero que os guste y recordad que me podéis seguir a través de Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram /Tumblr

 Feliz semana!

Hey guys! First of all I got to apologize for being disappeared these last couple of days. As many of you may know, it’s finals time and I barely have time to do anything nor to take pictures! I’m reaaally sorry! Tough i figured to make some room for the blog today. It’s a basic outfit which I think it’s great for these hot days.

The dress I bought it in H&M about two months ago and to be honest I couldn’t wait to release it! I love it! And the best part is that it’s sooo light that I think this kitty is going to spend a lot of time on the beach, don’t you agree?

Hope you liked it and remember, you can follow me through 

Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram /Tumblr

 

x.o.x.o

gato14

gato1

gato6

gato2

gato8

gato10

gato11 gato13

gato17 gato16 gato15

DRESS/VESTIDO :H&M

BAG/BOLSO:ZARA (new)

FLATS/SANDALIAS:ZARA

SUNGLASSES:LOEWE
gato18