SOFT WALK

Hello!! hoy os traigo un post muy fresco y natural , mis ultimas fotos junto a mi querida Micaelita! Me siento especialmente cómoda con este tipo de prendas y pienso que son muy socorridas en verano!! Se que en verano los colores vivos son los protagonistas  pero a mi me parece realmente favorecedores  los colores nude cuando una esta  morenita no creéis?

En esta ocasión tras las fotos estuvimos la Srta. Hedonista (la fotógrafa) y yo en un bar que me recomendó ella en el que puedes ir con tus mascotas , es bastante peculiar y la verdad es que  tiene su puntito, esta cachondo , si pasáis un día por la Alameda (Sevilla) y vais con compañía perruna vuestros amiguitos os lo agradecerán,Cafe Dearte , calle  calatrava !!

Espero que os guste este pequeño paseíto por las calles de Sevilla y recordad  que me podéis seguir a través de
Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr.

Muak!

Hello! Today I bring you a very light and natural post, my last photos with my dearest Micaela! I feel specially comfortable with this kind of clothing and I think they’re perfect for summertime! I’m aware that during summer colorful fabrics are the main characters but for me nude colors match even better when you get tanned. Don’t you agree?

For this occasion after the shooting with photographer Miss Hedonist in a bar recommended by her in which you can bring your pets. The place was very particular and to be sincere it was kind of funny haha. If someday you’re in the Alameda in Seville taking a walk with your canine friends they’ll be very thankful to hang out in there!

I really hope you liked the walk around my city and don’t forget that you can follow me through Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr.

Till next post x.o.x.o

shortsdenim4 shortsdenim9

shortsdenim6

shortsdenim5

shortsdenim1

shortsdenim3

shortsdenim14 shortsdenim13

shortsdenim7

shortsdenim11 shortsdenim12

shortsdenim10 shortsdenim8

PHOTOS BY STRA . HEDONISTA

BLOUSE/BLUSA:Vintage

SHORTS:Mentirosas

FLATS/BAILARINAS:ZARA