EASY BLACK

blackshorts1

Menos es mas y un look tan simple como este para las noches de verano es mi mejor aliado, siempre y cuando le acompañe un buen complemento que le de un toque, en este caso estas preciosas sandalias que llegaron hace escasos días a casa .

En verano rara vez  me pongo tacones y estas sandalias con ese pequeño tacón  le da un toque mas formal a mis outfits playeros! Para las que apostáis como yo por  looks cómodos dejando de lado los tacones, os animo a que os hagáis con unas sandalias de este tipo !

espero que os gusten y recordad que me podéis seguir a través de Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

muak!!!

You know sometimes “less is more” and this simply fresh outfit for summer nights it ones of my better ally , provided always by the best complements of your wardrobe like this beautifull sandals just arrive at home .

I am not used to wear on my summer looks big heels but this little up that have this sandals are perfect for make more formal your night looks!

for thats girls  that like me  forget heels on summer ,  I encourage you to buy some sandals like these ones !!

Hope you like it and  remembered  I can be folllowed  trough Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

blackshorts3

blackshorts4

blackshorts5

blackshorts6

blackshorts7

blackshorts10

blackshorts13

blackshorts14

blackshorts9

blackshorts12

blackshorts15

blackshorts17

blackshorts18

blackshorts19 blackshorts16

TOP:ZARA

SHORTS: Oysho

BAG/BOLSO:ZARA

SANDALS/SANDALIAS:Asos