POSTCARDS FROM THE ISLANDS

IMG_0002

Muy buenas!! De vuelta y con las pilas bien cargadas para seguir con lo que queda de verano! Aquellos que me seguís por instagram habréis visto que esta ultima semana he estado en las preciosas islas de Ibiza y Formentera ,disfrutando de un tiempo magnifico e inmejorables sitios, en mi opinión hay rinconcitos que poco tienen que envidiar a otras playas paradisiacas mas conocidas, este trocito de tierra es increíble y por eso quiero compartirlo con  vosotros, todos mis pasos de esta ultima semana ! Espero que os guste y recordad que me podéis seguir a través de Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr 

Feliz verano!

Hey there! I’m back and full of energy so I can carry on with the rest of the summer! Those who follow me through instagram have seen that this last week I’ve been in the precious islands of Ibiza and Formentera, enjoying its magnificent weather and its wonderful surroundings. In my opinion they both have amazing beaches that have very little to envy from some other paradise places well known. This tiny area is incredible and that’s why I want to share with you guys all my movements during the week! I really hope you enjoy the pictures and remember that you can follow me through Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr
Have a nice summer! x.o.x.o

IMG_0004

ibizalook

IMG_9996

IMG_9994

IMG_0035

ibizalook

IMG_0005

IMG_0033

IMG_0025

TOTAL LOOK : H&M