SLAVES OF FASHION ?

vintagedress12

Si hay algo que detesto es que se exprima una prenda determinada hasta la saciedad , que vayas navegando de una pagina a otra y aparezca la misma falda , la misma blusa … Como si se tratara de una epidemia , eso para mi no es moda , moda es tener un estilo, tu estilo, aunque sigas las tendencias, siempre y cuando las adaptes a tu personalidad. A veces tengo la sensación de que el mundo blogger es un pequeño rebaño de ovejas en las que todas vamos con las misma prendas, yo tenia otra idea de una blogger , una blogger debe ser tendenciosa pero aportando su estilo , su punto de vista y eso pienso que se esta perdiendo cada vez mas, se están convirtiendo en maniquís de grandes marcas , aun así, hay chicas con una grandísima personalidad que en próximos post os mostrare!
Dicho esto ,mi única forma de escapar y sentirme algo mas especial es usando piezas vintage, en este caso, este precioso vestido de mi abuela que ya os mostré en una ocasión!(AQUÍ). Esta vez he rejuvenecido el look con botines y lencería ! Espero que os guste y no haya molestado a nadie con mi opinión!! Feliz finde!

 

If there’s something I can’t stand is an item of clothing found everywhere; you go from one site to another and always finding the same skirt or blouse over and over again, like an epidemic. To me that is not fashion, to me fashion is to have a personal style even though it follows tendencies, but always adapting your outfits to your own personality. Sometimes I have the impression that the bloggers ‘ world is only a flock of sheep where everyone is wearing the same clothes. I had a different idea for blogger. To me a blogger must follow tendency but in her own personal taste, from her point of view.  I really think that this was the first basic idea for the concept of blogger but we’re losing it when they become mannequins of the most well known brands even though there’re some girls with an enormous personality which I’ll soon show up in one post!
Having said this, my only way out and feel a little more special is wearing vintage items, in this occasion this beautiful dress that belonged to my grandmother and which I had already shown you long ago!(HERE) This time I have rejuvenated it with short boots and lingerie!
I really hope you like it and forgive me if I offended anyone with my opinion: it wasn’t my intention at all! Have a nive weekend!

FOLLOW ME/SIGUEME : Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

vintagedress2

vintagedress5

vintagedress7

vintagedress3

vintagedress13

vintagedress10

vintagedress11

vintagedress8

vintagedress9

vintagedress4

vintagedress6

vintagedress1 copia

PHOTOS BY / FOTOS REALIZADAS POR : JJ LOPEZ

DRESS/VESTIDO :Vintage

CLUCTH: Oysho

BOOTS/BOTINES:ZARA