BYE BYE SUMMER

daliasdress4

Holaa!!! antes de nada pido perdón por este parón , pero como os dije este nuevo curso iba a comenzarlo en Londres y os podéis hacer una idea de  lo que conlleva organizarlo todo , pero por fin ya estoy asentada en mi residencia y estoy encantada con ella . Mis looks han cambiado de forma radical del verano al  frio invierno en cuestión de un par de días , he pasado de los shorts a las maxi bufandas , pero bueno no me quejo tenia ya ganas de ponerme ropa de invierno . El verano ya está finalizado de modo que vamos a despedirlo con este look tan veraniego , un mini vestido procedente de mi mercadillo favorito  , Las Dalias .

Espero que tengaís un buen fin de verano y recordad que tengo nuevo dominio BYOURWAY.ES , big kisses!

Hi there! At first, let me apologize for ´having taken so long to write this new post, but as I already told you, this year I was going to move to London and you can get the picture of how much time it takes to organize a new life. But I  am all settled down now in my residence and I could not be happier with my upcoming and exciting trip in England. My outfits, well, they’ve radically change from summertime to wintertime in a matter of a few days. I changed the shorts for extra large scarfs, but I won’t complain any more, I promise! I was really  looking forward to wear some winter clothes, which besides means that summer is completely over. Although I didn’t want to say goodbye to the hottest season without making a post for it and wearing such outfit so summer alike: a short dress from my favourite street market (Las Dalias).
 
I really hope you have a great end of the summer and, don’t forget, we have a new web domain for the blog: BYOURWAY.ES
 
x.x.o.o.

daliasdress1

daliasdress5

daliasdress7

daliasdress3

daliasdress6

daliasdress8

daliasdress2

daliasdress10

PHOTOS BY : JJ LOPEZ 

DRESS/VESTIDO : Hippie Market Las Dalias 

SANDALS/SANDALIAS:DOLCE & GABANNA

SUNGLASSES/GAFAS DE SOL : MIU MIU