WINTER IN UK

bluebeanie5

Abrigos,chaquetas , maxi bufandas con aire masculino  y calzado deportivo   son mis grandes aliados para el día a día en la fría calzada del invierno . Son looks rápidos, frescos pero como siempre digo con un toque especial cuando añades un buen accesorio como es en este caso este gorrito .

Muchas de vosotras se que aun os queda lejos este tipo de looks por las buenas temperaturas que tenemos en España , pero yo , desde UK , me adelanto y os dejo esta propuesta .

Espero que os guste y recordad que me podeís seguir a través de Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

Muak!!

Coats,jackets , big manly scarfs and sporty shoes, this is what I use to wear on my winter days .They are easy and fresh looks , but like I always told you , if you combine them with some accesories , you make your style more special. This time I wore a colorful beanie.

Many of you girls might not see yourselves into these outfits considering Spain great temperatures. But right now I’m in the UK so I’m ahead of you for this winter and I decided to show you this posible combination.

I hope you like it and remember that you can also find me on Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

bluebeanie10

bluebeanie1

bluebeanie3

bluebeanie2

bluebeanie4

bluebeanie7

bluebeanie6

bluebeanie9

bluebeanie8

bluebeanie11

PHOTOS BY : Gemma Valley 

JACKET/CHAQUETA : Vintage 

SHIRT/CAMISETA: Pull & Bear (man)

PANTS/PANTALONES: ZARA  

SNEAKERS/DEPORTIVAS : Primark