MUSTARD COAT

maxicoat2

Es mas que evidente que las prendas  oversize, o llamadas también maxi ,son  la clave todos los inviernos , grandes bufandas, chalecos y sobre todo abrigos en los que poder camuflarnos del frio , a mi personalmente esta tendencia me encanta ,tengo especial atracción por este corte de prendas , a si que a la hora de preparar mi catastrófica maleta para encaminarme a esta nueva aventura que estoy viviendo en UK , una vez mas , visite el armario de mi abuela y rescate esta preciosidad de abrigo ,dándole mi toque con unos nuevos botones.

Pensareis que soy una pesada con el armario de mi abuelo pero no puedo evitarlo , me encanta!

 ¿Y vosotras que? ¿Os animáis a seguir esta tendencia ?

 

Espero que os guste y recordad que me podéis seguir a través de  Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

                 WWW.BYOURWAY.ES

It is more than obvious that oversized cloths are the key of all the winters. Big scarfs, jumpers and specially coats in which we can hide from the cold. I personally love this tendency, I have a big attraction to this kind of clothing items, so at the time to prepare my caothich luggage for my new adventure in the UK, once again I paid a visit to my grandmother’s closet in order to rescue this beautiful coat, in which I performed a tiny DIY by adding new buttons. You will probably think that I am too obsessive with my grandma’s wardrobe but I just can not help it: i literally love it! What about you? Are you interested in following this tendency? I hope you like it and don’t forget to follow me through  Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

    WWW.BYOURWAY.ES

maxicoat1

maxicoat8

maxicoat4

maxicoat10

maxicoat3

maxicoat6

maxicoat7

maxicoat9

maxicoat5

maxicoat11

PHOTOS BY : GEMA VALLE

COAT/ABRIGO:Vintage 

SHIRT/CAMISETA : ZARA (old)

LEGGINS:Bershka

SHOES/ZAPATOS:ZARA (OLD)