COLORFULL AUTUMM

denimskirt13

Me encanta darle otra  oportunidad a las prendas de verano en los looks de invierno, esta falda de Mentirosas es una de ellas, la he exprimido al máximo este verano , es súper cómoda y me encanta el corte que tiene , por eso creo que la veréis por aquí alguna que otra vez!!

Para esta ocasión decidí combinarla con dos tendencias de este invierno , el color rosa y big plumeti  en las medias ,jugando con los estilos para darle al look un toque mas informal para el día a día ,eso si ,saliendo de la rutina! 

Recordad que me podeís seguir a través de Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

I love to give second chances to my summer clothes for my winter outfits! This Mentirosas´s skirt is one of those, I have over-used it this summer because it’s super comfy and it has an incredible design. I really think you’ll see me wearing it a couple of times! For this occasion I decided to combine it with two of the tendencies for this winter: pink color and hairy tights. I played with the styles to give it a more informal touch for the day-by-day, but slipping away from routine of course

Remember you can also find me on Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

denimskirt2

denimskirt11

denimskirt9

denimskirt3

denimskirt5

denimskirt6

denimskirt7

denimskirt10

PHOTS BY : GEMA VALLEY

COAT/ABRIGO:Topshop (new)

SWEATER/JERSEY:H&M (old)

SKIRT/FALDA:MENTIROSAS BY FERNANDO CLARO 

TIGHTS/MEDIAS:H&M

BAG/BOLSO:H&M

SNEAKERS:PRIMAK