DIP DYE

furcoat1

El frío no va a frenarme a la hora de apostar por looks en los que pueda mostrar las piernas, me encantan las faldas y los shorts, y aun mas las medias , es un complemento super femenino y que sienta muy bien , me siento bastante cómoda, y porque no decirlo , sexy!  con este tipo de outfits , y el contraste de color pienso que es el que le da rollo al look ,junto a la mochila que la uso bastante para los días de clase!

Os dejo con las fotos y recordad que me podéis seguir a través de Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

Cold weather is not going to stop me when it comes to wear looks that can show off my legs , i really like skirts and the shorts , but even more tights! it’s the most feminine and sexy complement in which you can look so pretty. i feel really comfortable with it and, why not saying, really sexy! With my dayly outfits and the contrast in the color I think I reach a really cool touch, also with the bag that I carry everyday to class!

I leave you know with the shoots and remember that you can also follow me on Bloglovin /Twitter /Facebook/Instagram/Tumblr

furcoat2

furcoat8

furcoat3

furcoat5

furcoat4

furcoat12

furcoat6

furcoat10

furcoat11

furcoat14

furcoat16

furcoat15

furcoat9

 

PHOTOS BY :GEMA VALLEY

LEATHER JACKET/CHAQUETA DE CUERO : ZARA 

FUR COAT /SIN MANGAS DE PELO : MARIA GRANDES 

SHIRT/CAMISA:ZARA (old)

SKIRT/FALDA :OLD

BOOTS/BOTAS:ZARA